CES 2020 day 3 live: The best TVs of CES, new Moto Razr and more

id=”article-body” class=”row” section=”article-body”>

This story is part of CES, where our editors will bring you the latest news and the hottest gadgets of the entirely virtual CES 2021.

CES 2020 and with the press conferences out of the way, we can get on with poring over all the best, most exciting tech and trends from the show floor itself.

Our third day of live programming begins at 9 a.m. PT (noon ET, 5 p.m. UK, 4 a.m AEST) and will run for over eight hours, finishing up with our great gadget giveaway at 5 p.m. PT (8 p.m. ET, 2 a.m. UK, noon AEST). 

How to watch CES Live

There are three ways to watch: 

  • Watch right here, embedded above.
  • Watch on YouTube
  • If you’re at CES: Stop by the CNET Stage on the second level of the Sands Expo Center. 

CES Live coverage: Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020

All times are PT. Schedule is subject to change without notice.

1:45 p.m. PT: Best TVs of CES 2020: TVs are always the highlight of CES, and CNET’s resident television guru will walk us through the best sets of the show.

2 p.m. PT: All about the foldable Motorola Razr: The latest foldable phone will soon be on sale, and we’ve got a preview based on our earlier hands-on time with the unique device.  

2:30 p.m. PT: Facial recognition and the future of gambling: Casinos are as much about security as they are about taking in money. But are you ready for slot machines and blackjack tables to recognize you on sight?

3 p.m. PT: Joe Montana and AARP: The 49ers great joins us on stage.  

3:30 p.m. PT: Scavenger hunt: We’re sending our staff on a chase throughout the convention to track down some key items. 

4 p.m. PT: Cracking Open: Samsung Q60R: TechRepublic’s Bill Detwiler pulls apart a 43-inch QLED TV and shows what makes it tick.

4:30 p.m. PT: Cracking Open: Rizmo toy: If a TV isn’t good enough for you, Bill will also take apart a Rizmo toy

5 p.m. PT: Goodbye CES 2020! We’ll see you back here in January, 2021. 

Earlier: Time code / time of day

00:00 / 9 a.m. PT: The Daily ChargeCNET’s daily tech podcast hits the CES stage

00:30 / 9:30 a.m. PT: How to do it All, Live: Patrick Holland, host of CNET’s DIY YouTube show, takes the stage. 

01:00 / 10 a.m. PT: Best laptops of CES 2020: This year’s show saw foldable screens and more coming to the laptop space. We’ll see the best of the best on stage, with CNET’s Jason Hiner and laptop guru Dan Ackerman.

01:30 / 10:30 a.m. PT: Alphabet City: Iyaz Akhtar and special guest Shannon Morse talk about everything that Google announced at CES 2020

02:00 / 11 a.m. PT: Best of CES 2020: We round up the top products and trends of the entire show. 

02:30 / 11:30 a.m. PT: Top smart home tech of CES 2020: Rich Brown and the CNET Smart Home team walk us through the latest and greatest smart home tech at the show. 

03:00 / 12 noon PT: Byton CES keynote (replay from earlier this week)

04:00 / 1 p.m. PT: Pawn Star Rick Harrison on retro tech: We sit down with the host of History Channel’s Pawn Stars and look back at the tech of yesteryear.

04:30 / 1:30 p.m. PT: Hacking the apocalypse

If you enjoyed this short article and you would certainly like to get additional info relating to onengbet.blogspot.com kindly check out our own website.

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Archives

Categories

Meta

Whatsapp
sbobet88 sbobet sbobet sbobet bola sbobet bola sbobet bola sbobet bola sbobet bola sbobet mobile sbobet sbobet sbobet88 judi bola online ibcbet maxbet nova88 sbobet sbobet mobile sbobet Daftar Sbobet Terpercaya Sbobet Ibcbet Maxbet Judi Bola Online Situs Judi Slot Terbaik dan Terpercaya No 1 Situs Judi Slot Gampang Menang Maxbet Sbobet Login Daftar Sbobet88 368Bet Terpercaya Sbobet Judi Bola Online Sbobet88 Ibcbet Maxbet agen 368bet situs ibcbet cara daftar sbobet88 situs judi bola online terbesar situs bola deposit pulsa situs judi bola resmi situs slot pragmatic murah situs slot terpercaya judi slot uang asli judi slot bet rendah judi slot online menang mudah daftar judi slot online terpercaya